skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 30 -
Seymour Tradition
Panthorn Park, Burritt Street, Plantsville, CT, USA
12:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 30 -
Diamond Zone
Panthorn Park, Burritt Street, Plantsville, CT, USA
1:40 PM EDT
Sat Apr 6 -
Seymour Tradition
Cheshire High School, South Main Street, Cheshire, CT, USA - JV field
10:00 AM EDT
Sat Apr 6
L
Seymour Tradition
Cheshire High School, South Main Street, Cheshire, CT, USA - Varsity Field
FINAL
Sat Apr 27
W
Seymour Tradition
Fastpitch Nation Park, Day Hill Road, Windsor, CT, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 27
L
Ct Tigers
Fastpitch Nation Park, Day Hill Road, Windsor, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 28
W
Diamond Zone
Fastpitch Nation Park, Day Hill Road, Windsor, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 28
W
North Jersey Rangers 12u
Fastpitch Nation Park, Day Hill Road, Windsor, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 28
L
Smithfield Storm
Fastpitch Nation Park, Day Hill Road, Windsor, CT, USA
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
CT Seahawks Black
Fastpitch Nation Park, Day Hill Road, Windsor, CT, USA
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
Shoreline Sting Gold
Fastpitch Nation Park, Day Hill Road, Windsor, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun May 12
T
CT Gators
Fastpitch Nation Park, Day Hill Road, Windsor, CT, USA - Field 1
FINAL
Sat May 18
W
East Boston
Tewksbury, MA
FINAL
Sat May 18
W
South Shore Chaos
Tewksbury, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat May 18
W
Wachusett Green
Tewksbury, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun May 19
W
Westford Waves
Tewksbury, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun May 19
W
South Shore Chaos
Tewksbury, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun May 19
W
Tewksbury Redman 12U
FINAL
Sat May 25
W
Bristol Gators
Panthorn Park, Burritt Street, Plantsville, CT, USA - Field 3
FINAL
Sat May 25
L
Xtreme Chaos 06
Panthorn Park, Burritt Street, Plantsville, CT, USA - Field 1
FINAL
Sat May 25
W
Wolcott Eagles Black
Panthorn Park, Burritt Street, Plantsville, CT, USA - Field 3
FINAL
Sun May 26
W
Southington Lightning 07
Panthorn Park, Burritt Street, Plantsville, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun May 26
L
Southington Lightning 06
Panthorn Park, Burritt Street, Plantsville, CT, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
L
Diamond Club 12U
Fastpitch Nation Park, Day Hill Road, Windsor, CT, USA - Field 5
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
W
Diamond Zone
Fastpitch Nation Park, Day Hill Road, Windsor, CT, USA - Field 1
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
W
LI Crush 06
Fastpitch Nation Park, Day Hill Road, Windsor, CT, USA - Field 3
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
L
Ct Fury
Fastpitch Nation Park, Day Hill Road, Windsor, CT, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 15
L
CT Bombers White
Panthorn Park, Burritt Street, Plantsville, CT, USA - Lower Field
FINAL
Sat Jun 15
L
TC Futures 12u
Panthorn Park, Burritt Street, Plantsville, CT, USA - Lower Field
FINAL
Sat Jun 15
L
CT Mirage 12U National
Panthorn Park, Burritt Street, Plantsville, CT, USA - Lower Field
FINAL
Sun Jun 16
W
Southington Lightning 07
Panthorn Park, Burritt Street, Plantsville, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 16
L
TC Futures 12u
Panthorn Park, Burritt Street, Plantsville, CT, USA
FINAL
Fri Jun 21 -
Cheshire Flames Black
Bartlem Park Cheshire, CT - Field 2
6:15 PM EDT
Sat Jun 22 -
Beacon Extreme
Bartlem Recreation Area, South Main Street, Cheshire, CT, USA - Field 3
1:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 22 -
Apponaug Pride
Bartlem Recreation Area, South Main Street, Cheshire, CT, USA - Field 3
4:20 PM EDT