top of page
18U WILDCATS SHOWCASE: Pro Gallery

18U FLOYD SHOWCASE 
Coaches / Players / Schedules

IMG_1448.jpg

Rick Floyd
Head Coach
203-599-5878

IMG_1936.JPEG

Brook Clancy
Assistant Coach

18U WILDCATS SHOWCASE: Players
Kozlowski Head Shot.jpg

Taylor Kozlowski #10 
YOG : 2024 
GPA : 4.1
P/1B
Cheshire High School
taylorkoz022@gmail.com

Miller Head Shot.jpg

Julia Miller #8
YOG: 2025 
MIF , OF 
Cheshire High School
brioncay23@gmail.com

Ballschmeider Head Shot.jpg

Emma Ballschmieder #1
Committed:
Western New England
YOG: 2024
OF
Cheshire High School
emmaballsch@gmail.com

Fowler Head Shot.jpg

Gianna Fowler #12
Committed:
Salem State University
YOG: 2024
C -1B
East Haven High School
giannaf1124@icloud.com

Gaudiosi Head Shot.jpg

Aubrey Gaudiosi #33
Committed:
Western New England
YOG: 2024
OF
Wolcott High School
amgaudiosi@gmail.com

Robinson Head Shot.jpg

Izzy Robinson #22
YOG: 2024
Committed:  AIC
softballizzy24@gmail.com

Radford Head Shot.jpg

Avery Radford #42
YOG: 2026
P /Utility
Cheshire High School
Avery.radford42@gmail.com

Santoro Head Shot.jpg

Giana Santoro #2
YOG: 2025
1B , OF 
Southington High School
Giana.santoro0505@gmail.com

Mota Head Shot.jpg

Madeline Mota #7
YOG: 2025 
P, 2B , OF
Berlin High School
Madeline.mota@icloud.com

Petit HEad SHot.jpg

Jessica Petit #26
Committed:
University of New Haven
YOG: 2024 
C, SS
Berlin High School
Jpdaisy26@gmail.com

Wynus Head Shot.jpg

Abby Wynus #11
YOG: 2026
3B, OF
West Haven High School
Abbywynus@gmail.com

Braun Head Shot.jpg

Caitlyn Braun #24
YOG: 2026
P , 3B , OF
Woodland High School
Caitlyn.braun125@icloud.com

18U WILDCATS SHOWCASE: Players
bottom of page